Restart-Pod action to use actual restart command #21
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The restart-pod is now killing the Pods (the "old" way) but maybe we can make use of the
oc rollout restart deployment/<deployment-name>command